Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lomo2011

30 F Canterbury, UK

My Details

Last Online
Jan 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a friendly person who loves life and the people I share it with. It would be lovely to find someone who I can share it with on a day-to-day basis and who appreciates the same things in life that I do.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a freelance graphic designer who is doing up a house at the same time. I love visiting friends and also going to new places (both UK and abroad).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, reading, having fun with friends and family, reading, chilling out, swimming, going on holiday.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never asked them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: contemporary fiction, historical fiction, chick-lit, design, cookery, philosophy/spiritual, travel, business, health.

Movies: historical, drama, comedy, some cartoons

Music: Very varied. Gipsy Kings - Rihanna - Nirvana - Muse - Air - John Williams - Norah Jones - Rachmaninov - Jack johnson - Britney Spears - The Pretty Reckless - 3OH£! - and then some more...

Food: I'm not big on meat but do eat some and some fish and shellfish. I do love food though and am pretty open to most types of food with the exception of sushi (although smoked salmon is great so maybe I just haven't had the good stuff yet!).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family & Friends (that includes the cats)
My Mac
My car
Food
Books
iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Friends and family. Doing up my house. Improving my business. Exercise/health and food. What I need to achieve this week.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No such thing as a typical Friday night. I could be out with friends, in with friends, at a family gathering, away, or in on my own.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love a cheese and jam sandwich.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating