Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lon2nyc

42 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:30pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here's the deal: just looking for someone to share lifes experiences with! Brutally honest: why not share with a special someone what life throws at us?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Now I'm getting slightly older, and not sounding like a cliche, I guess I'm just trying to figure out who I am and what I want from life - to weed out the good and embrace the bad.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh once I've warmed up to them. Takes a while, but I get there!

Cooking. Love it and it's become a passion if mine. Would love to cook for someone special...it's my joy!

Just hanging out, snuggling, snogging and having fun under the sheets. When two people connect, there nothing better than hanging out and exploring each other while people outside explore the world.

Having said that...exploring the world and sharing the experience with a significant other can be cool and hot too!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wow erm...probably my dry sense of humor. My smile, calmness and true generosity.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
ooohhh. Indian is my poison. So is Thai, French and Italian, but love cooking anything in the world. Just started getting into tv shows again but hate the whole couch potato mentality that goes along with it.

Music wise - I love Cocteau Twins, Depeche Mode, The Jam,
Japan, Beatles etc. And if you know who David Sylvian is then we are meant to cross paths.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Once dating: my man! Art, friends, love, sex, probably air so I can enjoy the world here and not the next one!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Visual things and what they mean. Human nature and their reactions to each other.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out with friends but to be honest, spending the night with my bf cooking, watching a movie and then snuggling seems like bliss at this stage!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I like to get to get to the bottom of things (prefer men who are on top of things) and that I have a positive outlook on life.
I’m looking for
  • Gay guys only
  • Ages 37–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You really don't want to!