Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lonbon

58 M Gresham, OR

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 48–57
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Japanese (Okay), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am easy going, active, and enjoy life’s little surprises. Nothing is better than dinner fresh from the garden. Harvesting the things Mother Nature has provided for us.
I always seem to be attracted to the water, out on the boat, floating the rivers, or on my way to the ocean. The mountains are good to see the beautiful scenery; but you can find that everywhere.
I am financially secure, home owner, careful with money, and have a few nice toys. I would like to meet a compatible woman with similar values.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard to enjoy the retirement. Seeing my grown up kids turn into really fine adults. Excited to become a grandpa...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I set my mind to. Give great advice and always a good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People say that I am really nice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Now that is a good question
Avitar, Twilight Series
I don't watch much TV
Country music, Classic Rock and Roll, Some Seattle grunge
Prime rib, blue cheese, broccoli, cauliflower, and of course sushi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends & family
2. My weekends
3. Trip to Hawaii
4. Music
5. The ocean or rivers
6. Riding motorcycle or quads
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Always trying to doing the right thing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting ready for my next adventure come Saturday and Sunday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Really?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are exasperated in searching for the mister right. Enjoys the outdoors and likes to watch the fireworks.