Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

londonexec

24 London, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 3
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), German (Poorly), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Atypical person.

People tell me I'm an Italian Renaissance man trapped in a Chinese body.

Brimming with ambition.

Highly capitalist by nature, yet very empathetic.

Unafraid to stand up for what's right.

Very open-minded... there's very few things that will surprise or bore me.

ENTJ.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Shooting for the stars.

Short-term: Graduate from University and work in the financial sector for a couple of years (probably heading into equity research with a major investment bank)

Mid-term: Rise high, rise fast. Start involving myself in ventures and invest more time and effort into my own businesses

Long-term: Become a serial entrepreneur/angel investor/advise on boards of directors for companies

All these will happen without neglecting any other part of my life:
- Personally: Spending quality time with my family and close friends
- Culturally: I hope to cover most (if not all!) of the world
- Physically: Building and maintaining a body that I'm confident about
- Emotionally: Finding and cultivating the perfect relationship with the perfect person (I'll make sure whoever gets me is the luckiest man on the planet!)
- Spiritually: Finding meaning and purpose in existence
- Artistically: Pursuing my passion of music
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Bridging the gap between extremes, learning new things quickly, motivating people to do better, organising socials, choosing the right music for parties, cooking!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My non-Chinese accent and buffer-than-normal body, and the smell of Armani: Diamonds in the air.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
Used to love fiction but I'm largely a non-fiction person now; enjoy reading up on finance/politics/history

Movies:
Amelie, Dawn of the Dead, LOTR, Triplets of Belleville

Shows:
30 Rock, Battlestar Galactica, Dexter, Saturday Night Live

Music:
My own compositions! And pretty much everything ranging from The Eagles to Sigur Ros, Kaskade to John Coltrane, Bach to Katy Perry
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Starbucks latte, hair wax, my Moleskine notebook, the gym, Apple, family/friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can make myself a better person, my goals for life and how I can work towards achieving them. What the world will look like in 20 years' time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Up for anything you're up for!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm constantly thinking about anagrams of words that I see when I'm outside, and I try to figure if any big number I encounter is divisible by 3.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel that we would benefit from getting to know each other.