Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Hoxton, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 9
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Chinese (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
French frog lost in London since 5 years who would love to meet princess with a bubbly personality that can stimulate my mind & eyes!

Be sporty cause I like to keep an healthy lifestyle and stay fit - I swim and train at the gym regularly, also like cycling to work every day and by the canal nearby my place at weekends.

Be adventurous cause I love travelling abroad (I lived 3 years in China) and discover new cultures. At weekends I also like getting lost in the city (especially on my bike) and discover what London has to offer.

Be cheeky and funny cause I am. I am a great tease but only do it on people I like / feel comfy with. I am not a moody person and enjoy smiling / laughing as much as possible. :) If you do have a great smile too, I am interested!

A bonus if you are tall and speaks some french.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Online marketing stuff in the gaming industry.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Decent cook (specialities : quiche, ratatouille, gratin dauphinois) House-trained man & attentive lover.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
English-French (sexy?) accent, height (6'1), smile and 2 blue eyes :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cycle, smartphone, sunshine. Ask me the rest!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No late partying anymore (or once in a while). Drinks with colleagues, out for dinner, cinema, at home relaxing or sometimes baby sitting my nephew (he is 1 year old and the cutest)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very special, I am left handed :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel that the frog could turn into a prince charming ;)