Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

londontomiami

35 M Miami, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Portuguese (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! I came to Miami a few years ago focused on microfinance in Latin America. I grew up in the States, and before Miami, was based in London for the past 7 years. My travels have defined me, and I enjoy spending hours in deep conversation with interesting people swapping tales of travel while watching the world go by.

I'm pretty chilled out about most things and get along with people who are similar, but try to make my life and work as purposeful as possible--life is too short for me to be useless. I do tend to be overambitious with my side projects; outside of work I run a not-for-profit focused on development, and I have a substantial list of other things I would like to try during my career.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working in microfinance (financial services for people in developing countries), as a market research specialist. I do tend to be overambitious with my side projects; outside of work I run a not-for-profit focused on development, and I have a substantial list of other things I would like to try during career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like being a reliable person--someone whom people can count on, get them out of sticky situations, and can turn to for solid advice.

I am either very funny or think I am very funny because my family and friends humor me. Either way, I love humor, and am fascinated by the humor everyday life sends my way. Especially when travelling.

I either cook well or think that I cook well. Either way, I will try to feed you, and you can pretend to enjoy my food.
I will get along with you fantastically if I get to know you well enough to trust your stomach.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Gregarious, intelligent, humorous,dancing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is Midnight's Children. I like all sorts of music, am particularly hooked to early 90s rock, but my favourite band is U2. Liverpool Football Club. On TV, the Wire & the Office (though don't watch a lot). Foods? Tasty. Suffer from an acute addiction to hummus and coffee, and the Economist.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
hummus, coffee, Economist magazine, passport, and kickin' tunes. Most importantly, friendship.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to take over the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
thinking about taking over the world.

When I get tired of that --good meal with friends, happy hour, movie, yoga, or at home--I try to avoid a "typical" routine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't mean to brag. I don't mean to boast. But I'm intercontinental when I eat French toast.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Someone stunningly intelligent, but not arrogantly so. Active, humorous and down-to-earth. Someone who loves food, and isn't too picky. It's especially important for me to date someone who enjoys travelling and trying to really understand the dynamics of other cultures, and with a broad world view. Someone who approaches life with an open heart and mind. Someone who takes the responsibility of friendship and family very seriously.