Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

londrege

26 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Woooo self-summaries. Here we go.

I grew up in NJ, froze my tush off at Boston College for undergrad, and spent a couple years in CA living out my dream of being a beach bro and working with the homeless population. I eventually realized how unsustainable this dream was and moved to NYC for grad school last year. Assuming I don't burn down my school for its administrative incompetence, I should have my Master's degree in Social Work by May and be back to working in the mental health field shortly thereafter.

As far as personality goes, a friend recently suggested that my spirit animal should be an otter since I'm "friendly, relaxed, and playful." I normally don't rely on animal comparisons to describe myself, but I find it mitigates the awkwardness of OKC self-advertising. Nope, who am I kidding. I just wanna brag that I'm cool like an otter.

I spend my time running/gyming, watching sports (love/hate the Knicks), pushing off reading/papers by watching weird/funny animal videos, pleasure-reading if I can find the time, grabbing drinks with friends when I need a school/work break (all the time), and meeting new people (like you, maybe).
What I’m doing with my life
Keeping busy with classes, my internship, and exercise/drinks with friends for self-care.
I’m really good at
Making friends with dogs, being patient, Mario Kart, walking fast, drinking games, breaking stuff, making popcorn, listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
Sometimes strangers tell me I look sad? I guess my thinking-cap face looks pretty somber.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Noooooope. This is the stuff for date chatting!
The six things I could never do without
1. My goofball family
2. The ocean
3. Dogs - the bigger and dumber, the better
4. A comfy bed
5. Breakfast - I get super cranky if I skip it
6. Exercise and runner's high
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next meal (even if it's some lazy variant of grilled chicken 98% of the time), what kinda pup to get once I'm done with school, why I still like the Knicks, how dumb American politics are, metaphysics and human nature, social worky and social justicey things, the total number of running-home-tipsy miles that I've accumulated since moving to NYC.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out in the city getting weird with friends. Or stuffing my face with popcorn and wine if I'm tired and feel like a movie night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I didn't sleep for 2 days after watching Paranormal Activity. Am I a baby when it comes to scary movies? Sure. But most people don't have roommates who act out scary movie scenes in their sleep.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You'd want me to say hi if we crossed paths out in the real world.