Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

londrege

27 M Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:36am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Woooo self-summaries. Here we go.

I grew up in NJ, went to undergrad in Boston, and spent a few years in LA living the beach life and working in homeless services. As much as I loved my Californian brotastic lifestyle, I eventually realized how unsustainable it all was and decided to move back east to pursue my MSW and be closer to the family. I finished grad school in May (!!!!!!) and recently started a job at an outpatient mental health clinic. I'm so happy to be done with school and back to being a normal adult human person. I have a big soft spot for the most vulnerable and difficult adult populations, thrive in the chaos and excitement of my field, and simply love the work that I do.

As far as personality goes, a friend recently suggested that my spirit animal should be an otter since I'm "friendly, relaxed, and playful." I normally don't rely on animal comparisons to describe myself, but I find it mitigates the awkwardness of OKC self-advertising. Nope, who am I kidding. I'm just bragging that I'm cool like an otter.

Hobbies/stuff I do! I spend my time running/gyming, watching sports (love/hate the Knicks), rediscovering the world of pleasure-reading, grabbing drinks with friends when I need a school/work break (all the time), and meeting new people (like you, maybe).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
New job soon! Excited to find my old work/leisure balance that I so loved before moving to NYC.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making friends with random dogs (I have a gift), cooking the majority of the food I eat, being patient, old-school video games, walking fast, drinking games, breaking stuff, talking basketball, making popcorn with cool toppings, finding weird goat videos (my friends say I have a problem, but actually love it), and listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes strangers tell me I look sad? I guess my thinking-cap face looks pretty somber.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Noooooope. This is the stuff for date chatting!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My goofball family
2. The ocean
3. Dogs - the bigger and dumber, the better
4. A meaningful career
5. Breakfast - I get super cranky if I skip it
6. Exercise and runner's high
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next meal (even if it's some lazy variant of grilled chicken 98% of the time), what kinda pup I want, why I still like the Knicks (WHYYYY), social worky and social justicey things, my disgust with American politics, the total number of running-home-tipsy miles that I've accumulated since moving to NYC.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out in the city getting weird with friends. Or stuffing my face with popcorn and wine if I'm tired and feel like a movie night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I didn't sleep for 2 days after watching Paranormal Activity. Am I a baby when it comes to scary movies? Sure. But most people don't have roommates who act out scary movie scenes in their sleep.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
something in my profile grabbed your attention. If you're a half-decent person. If you know anything more about otters (I better get to educatin myself if they're gonna be my spirit animal, right?). If ya feel like it.