Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lonely_heart10

33 M Lima, Peru

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Desperately
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well Im just a normal guy who likes to enjoy the simple things that life offers, im not too complicated to understand, I like to play the guitar, play basketball, make music cause i love music, and well, I like just to be myself and well if others like is ok if not I can't do anything about it.
Im a guy who like quite places, and enjoy a good company in any place, I don't really care about the place if Im with the right person, I really like to hang out with good people.

Something that I can't stand are lies and dirty people lol, I do hate lies and people who use to lie well I rather to tell the truth even if it's something bad than a good lie well, most of the time I like to be quite and if I have to do something I do it but I try to get some time for myself to think about what Im doing right and what im doing wrong like everybody I can make mistakes and well all I have to do is just see mistakes and don't make them again.

In my free time I like to hang out with friends, go to the movies, or just stay at home and watch a movie im a quite person so, I like quite things, as I said before I love music so I like to listen to music and try to make music as far as im inspired lol.

I am a very passionate person and I am romantic too I like simple things that mean a lot and of course those which represent something special for someone or for myself, that value is more important than expensive things.

I like poems and I enjoy creating them and write them, and say on those what i am feeling in that moment and what I could feel for somebody.

talking about relationships I am really serious to them, I would like to find someone who really worth and can care about me and I care about that person someone with I could spend good and funny times and who I can give all I have to give like respect, someone to appreciate, to value, and who is really special in my life,someone you can joke with it, you can trust and that person can trust in me 100%, someone to share all joy and sorrow, good and bad moments, I like always to be with just one girl I HATE CHEATING cause play with people feelings is something really lame and well I think "better than love a million women is love one woman in a million ways"
I love to do my workouts at night after work, then to take a very relaxing longggg shower, then I feel really good :)

Actually I'm professional fitness trainer and english teacher, I help to manage a small familiar business, I love music and sports so I got a degree as music producer xD
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
professional fitness trainer, english teacher, business
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
whatever I like and want to do
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
dunno lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
rock, hip hop, accion movies, comedy, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
basketball
music
wights
friends
something special I always carry with me
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
try to make my dreams come true
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working out, working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im a bit stubborn
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
just if you want to, and find something good and interesting on me