Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Streamwood, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body type
Mostly anything
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Dropped out of two-year college
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey thanks for stopping by,
I am a great listener, honest, affectionate, loving, caring, im looking for someone who will accept me for who I am, and who I want to be. Im grateful for my family and my friends they mean the world to me. Im looking to settle down, Im looking for someone who is kind and down to earth, i enjoy the simple things in life from quiet nights in watching movies and tv usually sports or catching up on shows on Netflix, to going hiking or walking on trails just for the views and it gives me inner peace. I play basketball from time to time, and attend church, probably less than I should but I do go. In a relationship Im looking for someone kind, understanding, honest, faithful, willing and able to communicate are all huge for me and if she has a great sense of humor and can put up with my sarcastic yet witty sense of humor is a big plus for me. Itd be great to find a companion to share all I know and have. Hope shes out there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a home health/hospice company as a senior data entry coordinator, I really enjoy my job, its truely a blessing.

Spend alot of time with my close friends who are mostly all married, and have young kids. Being around those kids has filled a major gap in my life....I love kids, and cant wait to have a few of my own, I hope one day. Family is very important to me as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im pretty good at basketball, being sarcastic, making people laugh, im a really good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes? My smile? My beard? My super soft hair? I dont know you tell me....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love rock and roll, and can pretty much tolerate any movie thrown my way. Sports is always on my tv. Especially my cubbies, hawks, bulls, and da bears. Other shows i watch family guy, criminal minds, how i met your mother, the big bang theory, two and a half men (charlie sheen years), the flash, gotham, agents of shield, Arrow, the league. Food, im pretty much a carnivore, i like potatoes, corn, rice, as veggies (i know rice isnt a veggie) but you get the gist of it, im very easy to please.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-my iphone (sad but true)

Know thats 7, but too bad
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future holds for me and if my better half will ever walk through my door. (Mushy and sappy I know but its the truth)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually with my friends recapping the week in someones back yard during summer or at someones house watching sports, playing board games, playing with their kids, or at the movies, anything to celebrate the arrival of the weekend. Of course i have some quiet weekends, of just kickin back and doing stuff around the house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im an open book whatever you want to know il tell you
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your compassionate, kind, easy going, loyal, faithful, if your'e done with the bar/party scene, you dont have a crazy ex who stalks you (been there done that, not fun) you enjoy the outdoors, but dont mind quiet nights in as well occasionally. If you have a sense of humor, or if you just think we'd get along in general. Feel free i dont bite and i show respect to all women.