Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lonelyangel1967

46 F Jacksonville, NC

My Details

Last Online
Oct 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it matters a lot
Education
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a survivor for the most part,my only real weakness is MEN lol,I'm a flirt to a fault.I love to laugh,and can usually see the silver lining in an otherwise dark horizon.I'm pretty intuitive and sometimes know what's on a persons mind before they even say so. Knowledge is power and I love to learn,so I try to listen more than I speak. Intelligent conversation and communication are key to all aspects of lifelong relationships,be it friends or lovers.Physical health and mental well being are important to me.The only thing I do better than starting a new friendship is maintaining an old one.
What I’m doing with my life
My long-term goal is to become a drug counselor.Most of my time is spent as a home-maker. I try to walk every day when weather permits.The rest of my time is devoted to my many very dear friends.I love living life to the fullest...Live,Laugh,Love today,There may not be a tomorrow.
I’m really good at
I have great problem solving skills,and the ability to carry on an intelligent conversation. I have good organizational skills.My home cooking,not bad. I have a strong sense of self worth.
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality and sense of humor catches their attention.My passion for life and compassion for others is usually what keeps them around =)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not much of a reader, but Stephen King is AMAZING! I love horror movies.ALL OF THEM. My favorite shows are, Forensic Files, Hoarders, TAPS, MANswers, Family Guy and American Dad, and most documentaries. I'm Italian, so I would be lying if I didn't say, I love pizza, lasagna, and spaghetti, but nothing compares to a big bowl of cereal to calm a case of the late night munchies...Yum.
The six things I could never do without
1.Unconditional Love
2.Passion for Life
3.Family
4.Loyal Friends
5.T.V.&♪
6.My Android
Lol,looks like a shopping list, lol,but honestly,6 Necessities would have to be,oxygen,water,nutrition,sleep,physical fitness,and a healthy mentality. =)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The past,present,and future, how to overall improve my way of life so I live tomorrow better than I did today.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching television,listening to music♪ or playing with my Android,talking with an intelligent & intriguing person.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I had a severe hit and run motorcycle accident while I was a passenger, struck by a drunk driver and left for dead on October 29th,1984 that left my body,and my entire being permanently scarred.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Your looking for an excellent time accompanied by a best friend that will not judge you for what you do but love you for who you are. Somebody who truly appreciates every thing you do for them and someone to talk to when nobody else wants to listen,or if you just want to chat. =)