Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lonelydork420

39 M Columbus, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm just a regular guy that's recently divorced. I absolutely love my kids and really enjoy their company. I'm honest, loyal, and faithful... (I think I just described myself as a dog). Anyway, I like a nice evening at home as much as a night out at the movies.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a small buisness making signs for most of my week but I have every weekend off to enjoy my kids and relax. I'm also have most nights free so it would be nice to have someone to hang out with.
I’m really good at
I'm good with my hands... drawing, landscaping, painting, video games, and much more!
The first things people usually notice about me
My rugged good looks? I have no idea... you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I used to read a lot of fantasy novels but not so much these days, I love going to the movies for anything, and I like shows like House (its over now), Once Upon a Time, Glee, Bones, Fringe, and Walking Dead.
The six things I could never do without
Family, hugs, meat & potatos, caffeine, sunshine, pen & paper
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Just how I'm gonna juggle being newly divorced, a single dad, my job, and have time for some kind of social life....
On a typical Friday night I am
I haven't had a 'typical' Friday night in a long time!! I would like to have someone I can spend time with on a regular basis on friday nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Answer: To the left... ;)
Question: Hows it hangin?
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like what you see on my profile and don't mind talking to a lonely dork! :P If you like to talk to a nice guy who actually wants to know how you are when asking. And if your a compassionate woman with a heart for those in need.