Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


43 Milwaukee, WI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 37-44
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Hispanic / Latin
Relationship Type
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism and it’s important
Two-year college
Has kid(s)
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
All I want is to find my best friend and companion in life is getting shorter and shorter as each day go's by. I know the woman of my life is out there somewhere and I would walk to the end of the earth to find her.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to be a decent person while laughing as much as possible. I take my responsibilities seriously, and am very reliable, but having fun and being adventurous is equally important.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making others feel welcome, sharing my life with others, being responsible, being silly, believing the cup is half full, Listening...being there for my loved ones ...being a Dad...putting others first when it counts...and sometimes even when it doesn't...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been a performer all of my life and feel comfortable on stage in front of hundreds of people I can be the shy guy at times but Despite this aspect of my personality, I'm confident in who I am and what I do...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't have all the time in the world to watch and read but here is a short list, if I must.

Shows: House, Frasier, Kitchen Nightmares, Walking Dead, History Channel, The League, Top Chef, Most Extreme Challenge.

Too many movies to even start but here is a sample:
Tarantino, Guest anything 80's comedies, Good-fellas (with a bottle of red and homemade meatballs), B movies
horror films
MUSIC!!!! Where to start!?!
90's anything, Classic Rock, Beasties, Outkast, Jazz ,Buena Vista Social Club, Deadmuse5, Tribe called Quest, Electro , Trance, Dub step
Biggie, Bowie, Old school punk I'm A D.J. by hobby so I listen to it all.

I have discovered, much to my pleasure, that Blue man group has a fantastic music scene and I love exploring any and all of the local bands that I come across.

Food: Anything and spicy foods get bonus points. love to eat wold dishes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God 2. Family and friends :) 3. My health 4. My pets 5. Technology (Internet, I Phone, modern appliances) 6. My SUV
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My further, Investments, and my kids
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
doing one of many things ... going on motorcycle rides,checking out a comedy club, seeing a movie, catching a ball game, going dinner or drinks with friends, out at a club (not often, but once in a while, I like to cut loose and go dancing), or just chilling out at home and play Xbox with my kids.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd rather tell you in person and have you do the same :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are someone who is not into game playing and who is not afraid to share her life & heart with me. It would be easy to put up a list of what I want and don't want but it's more about that connection & spark. Although it is important that All great lasting relationships have an amazing friendship as a starting point so I would like to start there and find that special woman of my life. I know shes out there! :)