Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lonelyinhoughtn

28 Houghton, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jun 22, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello there everyone my name is Jusin im 26 i live in Houghton. I currently work at walmart as a cart pusher, not the most glorious of jobs but hey its a job lol. I live by myself, i do have a 1year old son but he is with his mom most of the time I am however fighting for custody. So whomever I find will have to like kids, because i love my son more than anything.
Im looking for something longterm i am not into mind games or lieing i believee in always telling the truth even if that truth hurts someone.
Lets see I like to draw, watch movies , listen to music and go for walks. Basically im game for anything im very easy going.
Im not to sure what else to say so if you have any questions please ask i am not shy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at Walmart. Im trying to jyst work my butt off so I can support myself and my son.
Also looking for love.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing and playing sports.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love biographies, anything based on a true story.
As for music i listen to mostly 80s rock my favorite band is Journey.
For foid i love chinese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son. thats it hes my world.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My son.
And what i should draw next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home drawing... i dont drink smoke or do drugs so i dont party.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I listen to love songs i.e Everything i do by bryan adams
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for something serious.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!