Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Akron, OH Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
May 23, 2013
5' 2" (1.58m)
Body Type
Full figured
Christianity and it’s important
High school
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Lauren I'm 25 years old. I enjoy spending time outdoors. I'm outgoing and fun loving. I would say I am a bbw. I am very into the DD/lg lifestyle. I am looking for a forever partner. I like to go camping, fishing, having bonfires, going to movies or concerts, I am very family oriented. I am tired of people who play games and just want someone honest and real.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working as a nanny/babysitter and then in the spring semester of 2014 I plan on starting school to get a degree in sign language interpretation.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I would say cooking, being a good friend, listening and giving advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my weight I am a bbw. After that my smile and my eyes and outgoing personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Tv-Supernatural, Sherlock, Doctor Who, Game of Thrones, Trueblood. Movies- Blazing Saddles, Les Miserables, Hobbit, Despicable Me. Books- I don't even know where to begin. Food- I love cooking especially spaghetti and meatballs. But you can't go wrong with take out Chinese food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My computer, my cell phone, my family, netflix, my kindle, lemonade.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and the family I would like to have some day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Babysitting or at home blogging or watching movies with my family.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested and I seem like a person worth getting to know.