Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lonelyoneinnwa

40 M Bentonville, AR

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:34am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
What can I say, I am awesome. I am sweet. I have recently been called "Awesomely sweet" from a fellow OKC member. :D

Recently single, and enjoying my new found freedom! I enjoy anything outdoors: sports, hiking, camping, picnics, swimming, traveling, you name it. I especially enjoy long walks at night with a special someone. I also enjoy romantic dinners, movies, or just being alone with a friend. Looking to meet some new and exciting people to develop friendships with.
Oh, did I mention I like to travel?
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am rebuilding my life. I just got out of a very lengthy relationship, which left me all but devastated. So I am in rebuild mode right now. I have started working out, and have lost a some significant weight. I have started getting my finances in order, and will be purchasing my own home this fall. I have a great job which has supported me through my dark days, and I will be forever grateful to them.
Looking ahead, there are so many things I want to do now that I can. I would like to get my passport and start traveling to different countries. I would love to get SCUBA certified, and go dive the Great Barrier Reef off the coast of Australia.
I have also dreamed of getting my pilots license, and will probably look into doing that in the next few years as well. The sky truly is the limit!

"Yesterday is history, tomorrow is a mystery, but today is a gift....that is why it is called the 'present'."
I’m really good at
Lots of things I guess. I like to consider myself a jack-of-all trades, but a master of none.
I am good at building and/or fixing computers.
Baking. (I love to bake!)
Grilling.
Writing, or so I have been told.
I also like to play the piano. Never had any lessons, I just play by ear.
Listening. I am a great listener.
Being a good friend and companion.
Skipping rocks.
The first things people usually notice about me
I dunno, I never really asked anyone before...I guess it is my quietness. I tend to be a little on the quiet side when I first meet new people, but I really open up once I get comfortable with you.

Update: Ok so I have been told by a few people on here that they noticed my smile. :) Next would be my eyes, when they aren't hiding behind my sunglasses.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lets see, I love the Lord of the Rings/Hobbit books/movies. Loved the Chronicles of Narnia books/movies. Firefly, Princess Bride, Monty Python Quest for the Holy Grail, love The Big Bang Theory! I like sci-fi mostly, but I also like action/adventure books/movies as well. Love the Walking Dead series as well as Game of Thrones! Recently got into the Revolution series, and have enjoyed that so far.

For music, I really enjoy today's top 40's pop, though I grew up in the 80's and still love the classic 80's music. Love all types of food, except beans. Uugh...those things are from Satan himself! Although I do LOVE all types of seafood.
The six things I could never do without
My kids!
My friends!
My Phone
Technology
Sunshine
Diet Mt Dew! (nectar of the Gods!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finding some new friends to hang out with.
The impending Zombie apocalypse.
The answer to Life, the Universe and Everything.
Why do we park on driveways and drive on parkways?
On a typical Friday night I am
Going to dinner with my date (Which I have not done in a loooong time now), hitting a movie with my kids, sitting at home on my computer, or getting caught up on missed shows.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not sure, I will come back to this one after I ponder it for a bit...

Well, I guess I can say that I have lost 40lbs already, and am working on losing another 20-30. If I can do it, I will be REALLY lean! :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are looking for someone who is laid back, intelligent, likes to have fun, and just wants to be your friend!
If you are tired of all the BS from other guys on this site.

Oh and if you know what the answer to Life, the Universe and Everything is, I really want to hear from you! :)