Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lonepanther27

25 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a Bartender.
I'm a Political Activist.
I'm Agnostic.
I'm an Anarchist.
I'm a hopeless romantic.
I'm Mysterious.
I'm a dreamer.
I'm a Traveler.
I'm Confident and fun to talk to ;)
And most importantly.....I am FREE person.
I live my life by own rules and no one else's...
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently traveling. My goal in life is travel and see the world. I'm also writing my first novel that I'm very excited about. If you're curious maybe I'll tell you ;)
Other than that I'm a Bar tender trying to enjoy life in the best way I can and to the absolute fullest.
I’m really good at
1. I'm really great at giving advices and seeing the big picture
2. I know how to make people laugh
3. I know how to read people well.
4. I know how to treat a lady
5. Good at mixing drinks
6. I have the ability to think outside the box
The first things people usually notice about me
I have been told that im pretty funny and confident... And know to have fun..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
True Blood, Boardwalk Empire, Walking Dead and American Horror Story are my favorite shows as of now...
I don't like to read books per se, but I do enjoy reading alot of other stuff :P
My taste in music is unique, I listen to variety of genres and styles, and even music you probably never of heard or not well known...

I enjoy different styles of food, I'm very open-minded...
But I'm in love with lasagna :D
The six things I could never do without
My laptop, I can't go anywhere without it.

Women...I love women :)

my brother and my family, they may be annoying sometimes but i love them dearly

Music! what is life without it!!
and Traveling. I need to travel. I love learning and experiencing new culture.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Well I'm making plans to backpack across Europe so i often think about where I'll be sleeping at or what countries I'll be visiting :D
On a typical Friday night I am
Anything.. I'm spontaneous I don't like to plan
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a uncircumcised penis ;)
I’m looking for
  • Bi girls only
  • Ages 18–100
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Message me, if you're in Europe and want to meet up and show me around your city or town...

you're not religious, you're wild and likes to Live Freely and Party hard like me ;)

if you're into polyamory, or even polygamy..

Also if you're a nudist :)

or if you want to haha