Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Stillwater, OK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single

My details

Last online
Aug 23
Black, White
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Very often
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Rather not say
Rather not say
Seeing Someone
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Likes dogs and likes cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is ashley. I am a loud out going fun loving person i am the type of person that can kick it with anyone unless ur just unhappy all the time. I am a positive person dont like drama. i love to kick it with my family go to the gym,school,dance work ect. i love to go to clubs,bars, anything fun!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
im working a full time job to suport my son, school. i love working and making that money! " You know its hard out here for a pimp when ur tryin to make that money for the rent"
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
work and music (sing)and i can be funny as hell man i love to see people laugh and make people feel good about themselves
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
well depends on the person
my friends say i have a great personality i throw great parties, (most of the time) lol, i have a great smile, and my food is good lol but others love my eyes, smile, boobs,butt,personality, weirdness lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Asian food, i listen to all kinds of music but mostly rock and classic rock, i love the bad girls club the 1st to seasons the rest r posers, law abiding citizen is the best movie my fav very sexy ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, a house, food, my family, nail & hairsalons, sex ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my son, family & friends, sex, bars & clubs, and what im gonna do next!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
drinking with my friends having a great time tryin to meet new people im a very socal person!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i love to have sex make people laugh party all out have a really good time
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if ur a cool fun person that doesnt do drama casual sex or to party let me know and ill see whats up! HOLLA