Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

killedhiminreno

23 M Fullerton, CA

My Details

Last Online
Oct 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a fun-loving, active, charismatic personality with a tendency for bringing out the extrovert in introverts. I like to cycle, play video/computer games, jog, watch movies, hang out, read scps, and do pretty much whatever is brought to my attention.
My personality type is ESFP and it seems to fit the bill quite well.
What I’m doing with my life
Just recently got back from military schooling and looking into getting my emt certification and paramedic school. After that looking into search and rescue.

I'm training to take a cycling trip to Denver and then New Zealand in a couple years.
I’m really good at
I'm good at video games, convincing people otherwise, and climbing. I'd also say I'm a pretty decent hiker.
I used to be pretty good at cooking, including for people with dietary restrictions such as keeping kosher or lactose intolerance.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I look way younger than I actually am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite authors are H.P. Lovecraft and Stephen King.
Too many movies to choose from.
Scrubs, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead.
Pretty much all rock and blues
The Gaslight Anthem, Blink 182, Breaking Benjamin, Flogging Molly, Dropkick Murphys, Rise Against, Sum 41, Evanescence, Nirvana, Soundgarden, Audioslave, Billy Talent, and others I'll name at a later time.
Almost everything.
The six things I could never do without
My beloved computer.
My temperamental cell phone(I use it for music, GPS, tracking my cycling rides, and a ton of other things phones aren't normally used for.)
My family
My bicycle
Music
the view of the mountains from where I live.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I am going to do exactly when I get home and how I am going to do it. How I can gain a few more pounds.
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't really have a typical Friday night. I usually just figure something out spur of the moment. It could be anything from a night, to finding a new dive bar somewhere, to staying in and playing video games or table top games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have accepted my alignment as chaotic good.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You would like to join me in some outdoor adventures, or just join me in my morning bike rides.
I absolutely love taking pictures whenever I go on a ride and if you just want to share pictures and or adventure stories just add my kik or snapchat.
Kik: timeswerehad
Snapchat: timeswerehad
Go Packers