Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lonewolfsniper

24 M Columbia, SC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let me clarify something before you read my profile. My username is because the "lone wolf" part is from my Xbox live gamertag, and "sniper" because I play a lot of shooters. So after this clarification, if my username still offends you, then please feel free to leave my page.

I'm 24 and I am a college graduate from USC (proud gamecock!) I work 2 part time jobs.

The way I see it? A relationship would be nice. However I don't 'need' one currently. Just going with the flow and seeing what happens.

For those of you who are into the whole Myers-Briggs personality tests, I am an INFJ.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working as a back-of-house associate at Homegoods. I guess i'm back on this website because I'm bored and looking to spice things up, maybe; if I can find someone worthwhile. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's usually my eyes, but I also happen to have a rather prominent patch of grayish-white hair on top of my head.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Edgar Allan Poe, Clive Cussler, Michael Crichton, Tom Wolfe, Tom Clancy, Dante Alighieri, Jules Verne, J.R.R. Tolkein.

Movies: Sci-fi, action, horror, comedies, and fantasy films.

Shows: Beavis and Butt-Head, Game of Thrones, True Blood, Breaking Bad, the Sopranos, Pawn Stars, South Park, Aqua Teen Hunger Force.

Music: Metal, classical, new age, techno, some dustep, movie soundtracks, and oldies.

Food: Just about anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Alcoholic beverages
2. Women
3. Music
4. Video games
5. Food (duh.)
6. A steady paycheck (let's be realistic here).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Women, drinking, video games, and having a good time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. Then at home, relaxing and recovering from a hard week's work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can do a mean Herbert the Pervert impersonation (from Family Guy)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested. And you don't really need to say anything too fancy to get my attention; a simple "hello" will get things started. I'm old fashioned like that.