Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lonewoulf

30 Racine, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I finally got around to rewriting this yay!

If you leave me to myself too long, crazy awesome things will happen. If you are game for random adventures, I am your man.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I own my own business doing IT consulting for small/medium businesses in southeast Wisconsin. Yes, this means I'm fully capable of fixing that printer issue you have, but I'm probably tired of computers and would rather talk about something else. I am interested in lots of other things luckily, so that shouldn't be a big problem.

Also the whole "owning my own business" thing means that I'm busy a lot, but I'm generally by a computer so I am available at all sorts of odd times to chat.

If you made it this far, I know that makes me sound boring, but my true passion is traveling, which is expensive.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at living without a plan and making it all somehow work.

I also hear I give good back massages... you'll have to take my word on this one for now.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get lots of comments about my curly hair. Then again, it's a fairly obvious attribute. I guess people usually notice my humor after the obvious things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Wheel of time series, Faded Sun trilogy, Coldfire Trilogy, Dune, Farseer Trilogy, the Mahabharata was interesting, I'm reading Journey to the West right now. Many Many Many others

Movies: The Fountain, Gladiator, Airplane, 300, Moulin Rouge, Crouching Tiger Hidden Dragon, Lagaan, Rang de Basanti, Kung Fu Hustle, Star Wars, 5th Element, Across The Universe, Ned Devine, the Carry On series, House of the Flying Daggers, Once upon a time in China series, Marx Brothers films, etc. etc. etc.

Music: Similar to the above, but in a much higher order, too many to list. I listen to essentially everything except rap and country, and even a bit of those genres.

Food: I like tea, a lot. I like Indian Cuisine, Chinese Cuisine, Thai Cuisine, Most American Cuisine. I'm actually very picky, in a vary varied way.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Interesting people, interesting places, randomness, good food, good drink, my puppy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to get to where I want to be, and how much I can do along the way.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging out with friends or working, but I do my best to avoid that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Even though I generally like very odd cinema, sometimes I like watching a very stupid movie. no clue why.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want good conversation
If you want to explore some part of the state/world

If you want to.