Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

long_paws

38 M Leeds, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jun 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello, Hmm self summary. Well I'm tall, slim and spend most of my time smiling. I'm fairly laid back and don't get stressed out easily. Shit happens, just roll with it I guess.

I love having fun and like to make people laugh. I like to spend time with people that make ME laugh too.

I've got fairly wide tastes in Music and Film. I'll watch and listen to almost anything to be fair. POP is where my heart seems to lie mostly for Music. Especially the 80's :)

I tend not to watch a huge amount of tv, but when I do it's usually funny stuff like Never Mind the Buzzcocks, How I Met Your Mother and Friends. Currently going through Big Bang Theory. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Just having fun really. I'm not religious so don't believe in an afterlife. This is the only life you have so best have some fun with it!

I have quite an active social life and some wonderful friends I like to spend time with and am happy living the single life but I would like that certain special someone to watch movies with and generally go do the fun things in life.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh. Other people making me laugh makes me happy too.
I really like cooking so tend to try out new dishes as often as I can.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height. I'm 6ft 3.
Then my hair. It's usually tinted a shade of dark red and as you can see from the pics it's not short. I generally keep it fairly tidy though. Not really into the tramp look. :)

After that I'd hope my personality shines through. I'm fairly confident and I try my best to put people at ease. Generally seems to work out. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Hmm. Like lots of books. Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit, Terry Pratchet books, Autobiographies of people like Michael J Fox etc, The Curious Incident of the dog in the night time, Lovely bones etc. Fairly wide range with a core of sci-fi i would say.

Movies - Knocked Up, Superbad, Mamma Mia, 10 Things I hate about you, Mean Girls, Heat, Top Gun, 2001, Event Horizon are a quick selection of films I've watched and rather like. I try to stay away from Horror movies but generally will see one or two just to give the heart a jump start. :) Otherwise genre wise I tend to watch anything that looks interesting.

Music - Mainly pop, but I'll listen to most stuff i can dance to.

I absolutely love food and am generally up for trying anything new....except snails. I can't get enough of lasagne. Love the stuff. Love making it.
The six things I could never do without
Lasagne
Music.
Internet Access. Gotta know what's going on in the world.
My phone. It's my social life organiser. I'd be lost without it.
Nights out in town - I love socialising with friends and dancing to whatever's in the charts
My Friends - They keep me sane, they make me do daft things, they reign me in when I'm about to do something REALLY stupid. Just like friends should. :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to do as little work as possible
what it feels like to fall out of an airplane (I'm not scared of flying but I can't say I enjoy it massively)
The next thing to fix in my house. Never ending improvements. :)
How to own a cat but avoid the cat hair problem.
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no typical friday night I am afraid. Sometimes it's a quite night in, other times I'll be out with friends in town or anything in between.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I LOVE shiny things. No idea why. If I get change back and one of the coins is really shiny, it brings a smile to my lips. :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're fun and want to enjoy life with someone who is and feels the same way.
Also if you didn't read the whole profile in your head with an asian accent. :)