Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

longboardlife

24 M Grand Rapids, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 23. I work for Sheldon Cleaners even though Im not a morning person i some how manage to wake up every morning at six and get to work 10 mins early. I like to work out; I lift weights 4 times a week and do cardio the other three days. Recently I started getting back into martial arts. I plan on getting my blue belt in Brazilian jujitsu and then starting mma training. I can be a serious person sometimes but most of time I like to sit back and just enjoy life. The time that we get to spend on this earth is so limited that we might as well have fun while we are here.

Health is a very important part of my life. I like to try and eat as healthy as possible and respect my body by not poisoning it with poor nutrition. I try spend time meditating though i wouldnt say that i belong to any defined rules of spirituality.

I believe in honesty and being forward with people i dont like to play games i say how i feel and i dont pull any punches. I believe that sometime the truth hurts but we will never grow if we dont look at ourselves and admit our flaws.

I guess to sum this whole thing up Im looking for someone to share in this crazy experience that we call life.
www.twitter.com/allthingscarter
https://www.facebook.com/Ben.Carter67
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I like to Consider my self and eclectic person I am interested in so many different things that its very hard for me to settle on pursuing just one thing. I know that soon I going to have to pick something that will be stable but right now im figuring that out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, Grappling , figuring out problems, Taking a step back and trying to take a look at things through a different perspective. Retaining knowledge
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My comedic presence
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: syfy and fiction such as lotr anything by peice anthony. The dune series, fight club, under the banner of heaven, the art of war, the war of art (they are 2 differnt books) lots of differnt comic series

Movies: evil dead dune the big liboski star wars lotr exit through the gift shop pi momento psycho monty python degenerate art documentarys

Tv: Dexter, the walking dead, always sunny, American dad, wilfred, battlestar galactica game of thrones
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Dabs
Dogs
Brazilian jujitsu
Podcasts
My ecig
My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Longboarding
Disc golf
The cosmos
Metaphysics
Philosophy
Jujitsu submissions
MMA
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working out , and going to bed early cause i usually have to work in the morning
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I believe in ET's and UFO's
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If u have an adventurous mind enjoy learning and intellectual conversation

Or if u like longboarding u wanna hamg out and do a dab or if u wanna work out or hit the matts