Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

longcat555

25 M North Bay, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm 22 and i'm a nerd and a jock. Weird combo but the easiest way to describe me. I play a decent amount of video games and enjoy anything to do with computers. I am a huge anime/manga fan and it's basically my favorite thing to do when i just want to relax. I love hockey and i'm stuck forever as a Leaf fan. I love playing hockey on the out door rinks and i go play at the arena every couple of weeks with some friends. I'm a fairly easy going guy love to joke and just love enjoying life.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working in town for a company called Cementation. They are a mining and engineering company. I work in the IT department fixing computer related problems most of the time and doing the odd heavy lifting when needed. Other than my job I just live my life one day at a time and enjoy it the best that I can.
I’m really good at
Anything to do with computers. I love anything to do with them and i hope to spend my life working with them. I love to play video games and i would consider myself an above average player. There are many people better than me but they don't come along too often :P.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm kind of loud and i like to talk. I'm a very social person and it's kind of hard to get me to stop talking sometimes. I love to talk about anything and everything but at the same time i love to hear what people have to say.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Don't really read a whole lot of books. I read manga a decent amount and Naruto and Kenichi would be my 2 favorites right now. I listen to a wide variety of music. Alexisonfire is one of my favorite bands right now along with Mumford and Sons. I listen to a lot of other stuff but i don't really feel like listing it all. I like most food i'm a little picky but i'll eat just about anything if it tastes good.
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, Internet, video games, Hockey, Computers.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A lot of things. My mind is very active and wanders all the time. It all depends really on what's happening that day or if anything cool is coming up. I go to a lot of concerts so when the day of gets closer i tend to think about that a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends either playing some games or going to see a movie or just chilling at my place watching a movie. Me and my friends are not big into the party scene and none of us really drink so we usually don't do that kind of thing unless invited. So we usually just spend the night playing some rockband or just doing whatever maybe watching the hockey game if it's on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My room is a disaster area. I am horrible when it comes to keeping my room clean. I have everything in it's place and cleaning just makes me lose things. I really should clean it more often but i really don't like cleaning so it's very hard to pick cleaning over playing a game or watching something on the computer.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating