Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

longcock21

22 M Saucier, MS

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–25
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Politics / Government
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Irish (Fluently), Russian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 19 years old. I just graduated from high school this year and I am living in a 5,000 sq ft house. The value of my house is worth $500,000. I live in saucier Mississippi. I have green or blue eyes depending on what I wear.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am the head lifeguard for the city of Gulfport which is the boss. I plan to move to Florida and become a park ranger and make $203, 000-$250, 000 per year.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and I can understand people's problems and help them out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my blue/green eyes and how tall I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am not into books. But I love the movie titanic and Romeo and Juliet. I love classic rock and hip-hop music. And I will eat just about anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone, my truck, my job, my friends, my family, and my dream.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When do I get to go to my job. I love my job and everyone that I work with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working for the state.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had my first real kiss when I turned 18.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are hot. Good looking. And like everything.