Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

longhorngrlxo

23 F Austin, TX

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Okay), Latin (Fluently), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am passionate about college football. I am an Austinite and a forever fan of the Longhorns at University of Texas. I lovee Bevo! My goal is to stay physically fit with hot yoga, spin classes, and Zumba.

I am very close with my parents and currently have one kitty, his name is Miles, and he thinks he's a dog. He's a grey tiger and has crossed eyes.

I love to travel all over the world, I have been to every continent except Antarctica, which i plan to visit one day.

I also really love dogs! Labradors are my favorite.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated with an Art History degree from Mills College in 3.5 years. I am currently in Arusha, Tanzania having just summited the world's tallest free-standing mountain, Mount Kilimanjaro and gone on a photo safari in Ngorongoro Crater & the Serengeti.
I plan to work for Americorp in Austin starting in the fall.

My dream career is to be an art dealer for Sotheby's in either London or NewYork.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being sarcastic and making people laugh

Playing Golf

Baking a first place award winning chocolate decadence cake

Skiing through the trees

Throwing a football (and no I don't throw like a girl)

Being a goofball on a daily basis
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told my smile and my long legs
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books: Crime & Punishment, Dumbfounded, Lean In, Wuthering Heights (I read it every Xmas), Green Eggs and Ham (who doesn't love green eggs..c'mon), anything by P.G. Wodehouse

Favorite Comic Books: TinTin (love snowy!), Garfield

Favorite Movies: Land of Lost! (all time favorite, love Will Ferrell), Master & Commander, The Proposal, Tomorrow Never Dies, Sweet Home Alabama, She's The Man, Bridesmaids, James Bond, The Loved One

Favorite Shows: Friends (I love chandler!), 90210, Gossip Girl, How I Met Your Mother, Gilmore Girls, Revenge, Nikita, Family Guy, Vampire Diairies (sorta stopped after season 2 though cause Elena is soo annoying), Bones, Pretty Little Liars, The Office (I love Dwight & his beet farm!)

Favorite Music: Depends on my mood- but never heavy metal.

I LOVE ALL TYPES OF FOOD!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Water
2. Cowgirl Creamery
3. Good country music
4. Stilettos
5. Black Tea
6. My iPhone
6.5. Chocolate- im a chocoholic
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of things....but I think about cheese a lot cause it's delishious!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home cooking/baking something that involves chocolate or cheese, sometimes together.

Or watching something on Netflix, so many shows that I'm behind on...

Love going out downtown especially to the Four Seasons to relax

I love going to the Magnolia Cafe for breakfast. Gingerbread pancakes ftw!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I fell out of a two story building when I was 2 years old head first.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're also a goofball and love to talk/watch/play sports!