Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

longingwolf

43 M Lebanon, MO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:36am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Update I have accepted a job at Fort Leonard Wood
Attractive, intelligent , funny, adventurous and ready to redefine my life. I am pretty easy-going and enjoy life. I was a mechanic for years. I have changed vocations and am an LPN . I have plans to continue my education and getting a minimum of A BSN. I Have a son that lives with me full time. He sees his mother when possible. I am an outdoorsman; I enjoy hunting and fishing. Fourwheeling is a lot of fun. I listen to most types of music. 80's Hair bands and country are usually what i will be listening to. I enjoy reading. Eddings and Salvatore rate very high, but Poe still remains my favorite author.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a single father raising my son. I believe a good example shall be heeded. I work full time and enjoy my job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Have been told i am a competent writer. I perform well under pressure. I adapt quickly to new situations. Other than that i am afraid anything else i say with be viewed as bragging LOL.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I smile most of the time. And I am very light hearted and fun to be around.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I could go all day on books. From Dan Brown to Edgar Alan Poe. I have many authors whose work i enjoy. My favorite music would revolve around Country and 80's Hair bands. Favorite movies are genre` related.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
water, food, oxygen, blood, skin, and a brain LOL
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Enjoying my job and taking care of my son
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
home with my son,
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You know if its private why would I post it on a very public profile?????????
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are and interesting person. And want to chat.