Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

longliveliz1993

21 Baldwin City, KS Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 16
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, im Nick. Ik im not much looks wise but I am gaurenteed to be a nice loving person. I love all old things, vinyl records, Elizabeth Taylor, etc. Am looking for someone special to talk with and cuddle with and possibly more. have never had anyone before really and turning 21, so that would be nice to finally meet somebody.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am on LOA for the summer and always am looking for a better job. I would like to go to college someday and maybe get an automotive degree or something im not really sure. I play some video games, am learning guitar, watch old movies, and go to the gym on most mornings. I do a lot of sitting. Id really like somebody I could talk with and go out with. If I like you im constantly thinking of you.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Leaning new things quickly, rambling on once you get to know me, knowing useless old car/movie facts, going shopping, being sarcastic, being caring.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair or my eyes. I like to wear vintage clothes and sometimes that stands out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Old movies, Casablanca, Tootsie, Butterfield 8, Saturday Night Fever, Mrs. Doughtfire, Music Man, Terminator, etc.
Books: Huck Finn, In Cold Blood, Hotel, The Shining, Autobios
TV: Old lol. Leave It To Beaver, Yogi Bear, Huckleberry Hound, SpongeBob, Bill Cosby, Golden Girls, Hazzard, etc.
Music: I collect records so I like a lot. Frank Sinatra, Elvis, Beatles, Huey Lewis, George Michael, One Direction, Justin Bieber, Rod Stewart, Beach Boys, Neil Diamond, New Kids on The Block, many more.
Food: I don't like vegatables very much. I could live on Lemon Merangue Pie and Pasta, and I love potatoes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my parents, money, old movies, food, water, car lol idk.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I am a daydreamer and I think about the past. If I like you maybe im fantasizing about you all day. I tend to not think about important things. I am tired of fantasizing about people i havnt seen in five yrs! I worry alot about everyting but keep to myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Just hanging at home. Would love to have somebody to hang out/cuddle with, etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
probably that I also like guys. but I am trying to be honest here...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am so lonely, I am 21 and really have never had anyone. Would love to chat. If we have a lot in common or you would like to hang out just hit me up.