Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

longptbob

62 M Pasadena, MD

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 54–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im divorced and ok with my life at this time looking for someone to pamper slightly and have some good times with or a ltr. Im humourous and romantic ,Like sports watching and going out once in awhile would like to travel more but no sence going alone.Im a little overwieght but Im working on it and its coming down as we read. Im a fixer like working with my hands and Im really good around any house.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working mainly watching my three sons in there twentys grow into men which is cool thing. Im there if they need me and they know it .I keep a close eye on my Mom who is 84 and help her when ever she needs something (she is also my friend)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
fixing things around the house and saying the right things to help an unsteady situation.Showing that I openly care about someone holding hands,cuddling and willing to learn how to dance properly.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
sence of humor and willingness to help without payback. Try to see the glass half full.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I mainly read car magazines and how to books or mags.Music I like newer country ,older rock 60-70s and new rock no rap. As far as food goes I eat a lot of chicken ,seafood and sometimes oriental trying not to eat much red meat lately.Hard to pick a favorite movie varied interest.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my 3 sons
sense of hunour
vision
car hobby
use of hands
family and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How better my life could be if I had someone to share it with for the long term.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working or sitting home or checking on Mom for now
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that will come later
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If the picture doesnt scare you away or you think we have some things in common.