Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

longrider1422

40 M Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Nothing bizarre here, pretty normal guy.
I enjoy sports, motorcycling, travelling, my dog, and summer activities.
I'm big and tall and decent looking.
I don't wear shirts with embroidery or jeans with white stitching and pointy dress shoes - I'm not one of those guys.
I'm an accomplished professional in my career and know the value of a hard days work.
I can get along with most people who can display at least some intelligence. Not that I'm a genius, but stupidity and utter lack of common sense is my biggest pet peeve in people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work, travel and puppy training
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Things and stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a big guy with great sense if humour.
Oh ya, and the dimples.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Who has time to read books!
Movies: pretty much anything except horror, depending on my mood
TV: random stuff- Dexter, Breaking bad etc. sitcoms. The voice. Jeopardy.
Music: Metallica, Volbeat, Slipknot etc. including classic rock, blues. You get the idea.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I presume you don't want the standard air, food, water answers so:
Motorcycle
Dog
iPad
Basketball shorts
Long couch
Alcoholic beverages(not because I have a problem, I just really find them enjoyable and relaxing)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. I think too much sometimes. I tend to be way ahead or way behind in conversations with people because I have, or am stuck thinking about something in far too much detail. Family trait.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm single so.... Laundry
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have the ability to be at least 40% of an intelligent conversation.
You can appreciate someone for having put the time, effort, money and fun into NOT having a six pack.
You don't freak out because you have dog hair on your clothes.
If, when plans arise, you can shower and be out the door in under 45 minutes.
That's a good start.