Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

longwaveda

46 M Pittsburgh, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Slovak (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, looking for romance, friends, hopefully more (relationship anyone?), someone with similar yet different interests and backgrounds who can relate and share experiences.

Have a good career and income, looking to share it with someone special.

About me, I'm a college educated, gainfully employed, friendly, easy going guy, and have a wide range of interests, from movies to TV to music, pondering life.

Been told my qualities include a slightly wacky but good sense of humor, witty, caring, nurturing, sweet, passionate and a good listener.

I enjoy hanging out, movies, museums, dinner out, laughing, conversation, helping others, people watching, hiking, mini golf, tennis, going for drives, among other things, even shopping, lol.

My musical tastes are across the board, ranging from ABBA to ZZ Top, 60's thru 2000's.

My match would be a young lady who is honest, sweet, sincere, and has an open mind and good sense of humor, plus understanding .

I really enjoy meeting people, and if things don't work out romantically, hope we can still be friends.

I look forward to hearing from you, and best wishes...
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to improve myself and working within my personality type (ISTJ)...plus help others.
I’m really good at
listening to others, trying to be helpful, making people laugh, technical stuff (computers, gadgets, etc), trivia. Also working with animals.
The first things people usually notice about me
Am friendly, my smile, and am unique
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Affectionate, Asperger's syndrome, Autism, BBQ, Big Bang Theory, body language, caring, computers, dining out, drives eccentric, flirting, friendly, fun, gadgets, geek, ghosts, hard working, hikes, joking around, laughing, legs, hosiery, local travel, massages, Monty Python, movies, music, nature, nfl nurturing, offbeat, open minded, original, paranormal, passionate, pets, reading, sci fi, sense of humor, sensitive, sensual, shopping, sight seeing, Simpsons, sincere, self improvement, slow dancing, snuggling, South Park, staying in, steamy flicks, steelers, talking, tennis, the unknown, unique, vampires, walks, watching tv, books, trivia, witty, chicken, steak, pizza, Beatles, military, non fiction, real life crime, sarcasm.

Will tell you more later, have to add some mystery, LOL.
The six things I could never do without
All depends, how long would it be?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
All kinds of stuff...
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at home, sometimes out for dinner, or grocery shopping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a leg man, good at back rubs, and not that shy, just ask if you have any questions.

Plus I know most of the lines from Grease and A Charlie Brown Christmas, LOL.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Like to laugh and enjoy witty conversation, plus discover one another...We can only do so much on our own, and we all need some struts/shock absorbers on the bumpy road of life...