lonleyheart62
53 Battle Creek, MI
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
lonleyheart62
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am interested in finding a partner for life. I love to talk and explore different ideas. I like to visit small towns to find hidden treasures . I enjoy visiting with friends and family. My kids are grown , but I babysit my grandson a couple of times a week and I work as well, as go to school full time.(Update I just graduated with an Associates Degree and I believe I will be attending part time only now, working on my bachelors). I love cards and board games. I enjoy casinos, playing slots or black jack. I like long walks and hikes. I would enjoy going canoeing or kayaking. I am funny ( well I try to be), smart ( I make the dean's list every term ), and affectionate ( I love to cuddle .... ) .
What I’m doing with my life
I am a full time college student and I take it very seriously. I work part of every weekend to make ends meet. I have alot of free time during the week when I am not studying my tail off lol. I do watch my new grandson while his mom works part of the week too
I’m really good at
Taking care of people and management . Reading, math, cribbage and pictionary. Seeing the best in people and communication.
The first things people usually notice about me
They say I look better then my picture and should put a new one up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Self help books, I am a work in progress and I always try to do better. I like The In Death series by JD Robb. I like all kinds of books and movies. Music oldies and country and Nickelback. Food, I like anything but brussel sprouts .
The six things I could never do without
God, My family, car, computer, phone, someone to love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why people who don't want to be married are and people who want to be are not.
On a typical Friday night I am
Home , I work early saturday mornings so Friday is my laundry/homework/unwind day ....sort of my end of the week. I usually go out on Saturday nights if I want to go out. If what you really want to know is what I do for fun...well I enjoy a wide selection of things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This seems like a redundant question to me , if I put it here it wouldn't be private would it?
You should message me if
You are interested in fun , adventure and love.
More