Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lonlypussykat

24 F Liverpool, UK

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jun 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Fluently), Yiddish (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
> '.' )> <( '.' )> <( '.'(

Going to the gym is extremely important to me as well as going hiking, skiing, running, and other outdoor activities, so if you are not like that please don't message me. I am training for a couple 5ks.
I love painting and used to draw a lot as I was younger, I plan on trying pottery later this year. I play piano and I really want to learn violin and harp! I love adventures and am up for anything!

Intelligence is a huge part of attraction for me. I was raised in knowing intelligence is power and took full advantage of that. I do have a degree and plan on working on others in the near future. In the meantime I am often reading, going to museums, or watching educational videos and shows. I love a good debate or intense conversation. I tend to move around a lot and that has its up and downs. I am an American -_- yes with an American accent. I do skype.

Let's just go out and have fun, and see where things go from there! Life is fun :)

Has anyone noticed that the symbol " & " looks like a guy dragging his ass across the floor?

I have decided to get rid of a lot of my info since no one was reading it :) If you want to get to know me send me a message :)
if you don't think i am real follow my twitter emilyessence
woo :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying to be a meteorologist with a double in volcanology, eventually getting my PhD

I have a culinary degree and work full time as a chef.

Exploring the local parks, just bought a pair of inline skates so this should be fun. Also I am really big on snowboarding and skiing. I hope to have my own board by the time winter hits.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, art, massages, making you smile
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes

a white girl with a big butt haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
enders game
the lot
I have read a many many books and try to read at least one or two a week. I have enough favorite books to max out this section.
hahah i have a really weird taste in movies :P
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my phone...i tried didnt turn out well
blood
air
friends and family
food
water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I am doing tomorrow and what has to get done at work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends or at the bar
with family
once in a while I am sitting at home watching a movie or reading a book
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I could live my life like a book

Oh haha I can drive a stick shift I just don't enjoy doing it haha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Just because I am American does not mean I am going to spread my legs for you. I do not respond to rude messages, or "hey baby" "hey pussykat"

you want to skype
You are serious. I am not looking for a one night stand or someone to see for a week then be blown off.

You are intelligent and educated ( a degree). I am, and I love having deep conversations.

You like working out and sports.
No kids
No ex wives