Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

look007

74 F Eugene, OR

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 69–80
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an active senior who is not ready to give up on life even after a divorce of a long standing marriage and now a widow. I recently had back surgery and am temporarily not real active. If practicing medicine, fishing and traveling could all be rolled into an activity that would make me the happiest. Church and a strong beleive in God is very important to me. Now if I sound stuffy don't be fooled. I went ice fishing for the first time when I was 66 years old. Traveled into the jungles of Guatemala on a medical mission team but had to opt out of ziplining due to a little afib related to the altitude. By the way that is my real age no tales here. What you see is what you get.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living every minute God gives me and enjoying it. Love my children and grandchildren but they have their lives and I don't want to spoil things for them.

I would enjoy meeting someone to share my life with. Some one with similiar interest and beliefs.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Caring for people medically and socially; being a hostess to informal or formal dinner parties and doing all the cooking; laughing at myself (I know God has a sense of humor-he made me).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Normally I am well put together, clean, neat, smell good, smiling and laughing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Love Grisham, Steele, Koontz, Crichton, any romance, mystery, medical. Movies: Old movies, even Westerns, Shows: like musicals and live productions, opera (not real knowledgable but enjoy) Music: oldies, gospel, classical, Food: Now for the best--love to cook. My friend's favorite is beer battered fish. I love Mexican (not spicy), Italian, some Chinese and Japanese, Middle Eastern, Southern and good old American Hamburgers.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, children, love of my family, health, mental capacity, food, and shelter. Would love to have some man in my life that thinks I am something so special he would not want to do without me and me to feel that about him.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What it would be like to be special in someones eyes --the way I feel about people--what is ahead for the future (try not to dwell here- it gets scary) I love to plan travel trips and think about them. To think about travels and my life and how much I have been blessed to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually alone now but would love some romantic man in my life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Lets wait on this.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in a long term relationship, even marriage, and would be faithful. Only Christians need contact me. A man with old fashion values that doesn't expect the woman to be everything from a slave, sex object, cook, maid, make the living for both, etc...