Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lookforamatch

51 M Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Feb 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi people's I'm really like my match do to want we like.Okay that weekend stuff like going places,doing ,making,loving,caring,hanging together not just (it's my weekend and I want to rest.)Life is short and that's a wrap!Resting is okay and having fun and enjoying what's out there for your taking in a short time while you can.So what I likes to do is everything not too crazy,but my buddy must have sports event or T.V interests,flea markets or framer markets,Classic cars,hobbies and also future financial goals that we can do together,look whatever has fun it's and cool also. I'll will do it.Eating out is automatic and also movies so already common.The main subject is being together as one and as a team working and playing also love together.I also have a little thing about being organized and working together on everything as a team.I'm a guy that is easy not hard but can be,so you boss's do need not reply I'm not a salve and you are not one too!Living on this planet is temporary so yet us not waste the time,Be Happy,Lov you's Later!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working,enjoying weekends,Building classic cars,big sports fan,enjoying everything.going places whatever.Damm I even go to girl movies and I'm not a girl.What ever it take to hang out.She does for a guy,right.So
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
This site is like filling an application.Asking too much info.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tall.If you have pics on this site people usually notice them for themselves.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All the above except BOOKS its not me.Maybe later when I have nothing to do.I'm not a big reader unless needed..News on and programs on T.V that's all the info I need.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Life.. loving some one forever I mean really being in love.Where is the magic in one persons life to find that one or ones out there to have that chemistry for togetherness and friendship and then love.Everything else I can do without.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working but ready for Saturday.Ready for anything.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 35–51
  • Near me
  • For new friends