Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Milwaukee, WI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:26pm
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Might want kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a triplet and love being around my family and spending time with them.

When I am not saving companies from their technology crises, or spoiling the cutest puppy known to man, I enjoy playing sports and trying new beer.

ESTP for those that know what that means.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a software developer, just started a new job as a team lead after trying my hand at independent consulting.

I keep busy with an ultimate frisbee league, indoor fall volleyball, lots of motorcycle riding, and the dog park.

I am in the process of closing on a condo downtown so I will be moving in October out of the suburbs back downtown
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
ultimate frisbee, learning new things, volleyball, public speaking

I am extremely competitive. Sometimes too much, but I like friendly competition and I am always pushing myself to be the best.

I also really know my way around computers/electronics(well I better since its my job)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
One thing I get a lot is people being jealous of my long eyelashes. Which I will never understand because they are a curse, seriously they just get in your eyes!!!! All the time!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Linkin Park, Eminem, Imagine Dragons, Atlas Genius, Neon Trees, Airborne Toxic Event, Three Doors Down, I could go on and on with this list

Books: I love anything and everything by Tom Clancy, Dan Brown, and also enjoy mysteries. I like the whole spy/thriller type of book and these definitely deliver in that regard.

Movies: Skyfall, Taken, Dark Knight series, Transformers series, Fast and Furious, Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit

Food: I will try anything once, favorites are sushi, thai, chinese, and mexican. Oh and of course bacon, who doesnt love bacon.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
While I would like to think I could do without just about everything, I would have to say:
1. My puppy - she is the best to come home too each night
2. Family - I am really close with my extended family and see them often
3. Android - Having the answer to everything at the tip of my fingers is awesome
4. Dunkin Donuts Coffee - How else would I get through some of these long days
5. Sushi
6. Sirens in music while driving - seriously who the hell thought that was a good idea?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Technology. I am always thinking about what the next new thing is going to be. I enjoy reading up on the latest and greatest, and seeing how life changes. Since my job revolves around technology, I always need to be ahead of the curve
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am in a Friday night volleyball league, so lately volleyball and drinking(not always in that order)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Honestly, that I was brainwashed into being a cubs fan by my dad when I was little. I have since seen the light and become a brewers fan(have been since high school) but the thought that I once liked the cubs just sickens me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You want a partner in anti-crime. Like helping kittens cross the street, or saving the elderly from trees.
- You have a favorite beer that I need to try
- You feel the need to psycho-analyze the long term effects of my being raised a cubs fan.
- You want to have a Chipotle burrito eating contest