Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Waldorf, MD Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Not at all
Two-year college
Might want kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello I am Alan. I am into most of what life has to offer. A few things i'm into is karaoke, anime, o's baseball, video games, Asian culture, and the great outdoors. I do have many hobbies like collecting basketball trading cards and game informer magazines. As a person I am kind, respectful, helpful, loving, trusting, and a bit shy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I working at a grocery store and am trying to find a job as a technical support person like the geek squad or at least anything better than what I have now. Also on the side I create youtube videos as seen here:
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers, but not just the repairing part which is my career, but also some skill in basic video and picture editing like in my youtube videos.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look younger than I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movie: As far as what I like genre wise is mostly comedy (nothing Adam Sandler those.), bast on true stuff, and a good chick flick ever now and then. Some movies I do like are gran torion, wandys world, ghost busters, number 24, shoot-em up, lake house, 40 year old virgin, aqua teen hunger force colon movie film for theaters (add for dvd for the dvd.), and inglorious bastards.

TV top favorites are: top gear (uk not the bad us version), star trek series, paranormal activity, last man standing, family guy, American dad, simpsons, futurama, cops, melissa and joey, paw stars, and American pickers.

Music: I just can't get enough, No I just can't get enough of Anything that isn't blues, country other than the one song I have, bluegrass, any religious music, and most dubstep. Now since anything else is a go my favorite genre is instrumental smooth jazz, band is the beatles, singer is Phil Collins, and song is a toss up between bohemian rhapsody by queen and your the inspiration by Chicago.

Food: shrimp and perogies (If you know what these are then you know food.) are my favorite foods, but I like mostly all foods and will try anything I can once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Well besides the must haves ever person needs to live there is:
1. Music
2. Halloween
3. My job and walking (It's a tie sorry.)
4. Friend(s)
5. o's baseball
6. Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to better my self each and ever day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't get out on Friday night because i'm at home watch Impact wresting (formally known as tna.) and last man standing (when new).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your a women who has a kind personality like mine, is someone I can share my love of music with, and can be my movie buddy. I also want someone I can not only call my lover, but also a friend that will always be there and have my back like I will there's. I want to be able to look in your eyes and say without a doubt "Yes I love you and always will". I am not looking for someone who has tats, weird piercings, smokes, country girls, goth chicks, or a control freak. So if you meet this and love life come join me and lets make love all over the world.