Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lookin4_sea

36 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy sailing, traveling, cooking and puttering around in my
garden. I love going out to eat and finding new and interesting
restaurants. I am a bit of a foodie and always interested to try
something new or exotic. I used to work in the music industry and
got a little burned out, but I still like going to shows from time
to time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently changed my career path and became a student pursing a
degree in engineering. I am currently revitalizing some of my
artistic interests such as photography and throwing pottery.
Nothing like getting messy with a bunch of clay.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I would have to say barbecuing. I own some barbecues and love to use them year round. I have a few signature BBQ sauces and love to slather them on ribs, pulled pork or brisket.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have been collecting a lot of cooking books recently to expand my knowledge of the culinary arts. Some of my favorite authors are Thomas Keller, Steven Raichlen and Gordon Ramsay.

I have a wide range of movies I like, from drama to horror. I love a lot of the cheesy comedies, such as Better off Dead, and Spinal Tap. Some movies I enjoy because of the historical context such as Band of Brothers (kind of a WWII history buff), and Master and Commander. Recently I have been really enjoying the 3D technology in theaters and going to a lot of the PIXAR movies. I know they are targeted towards kids, but they are cool.

Music is a tough one to pin down for me. I enjoy at least something from all genres of music. After working so many concerts over the years I could never say I hate all hip-hop, or love all rock and roll. I love music that is well produced and arranged. Some of the artist I have been listening to recently include Citizen Cope, Coldplay, Femi Kuti, DJ Shadow, DJ Stéphane Pompougnac, Gypsy Kings, Yello, T-Bone Burnett, Reverend Horton Heat. It all depends on my mood at the time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
My dog, someone has to curl up with me
Morning coffee
Ipod, it does so much more that music
My Big Green Egg, a kamado style charcoal barbeque/smoker
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I am going to be in my life in a year, or five.
What in the world is my dog is thinking.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Almost always at some sort of concert, then causing trouble of some kind.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I admit it on this website, then it would not be very private.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating