Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lookin4otherhaf

62 M Chino Hills, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy going person, like to joke around and have fun, but am serious when it's time to be. Good at listening to someone with stuff thats bugging them or just being there when needed. I also enjoy going down to the beach and relaxing or go out for a drive.(mountains,the river you know) or wherever you like to go to or do of course.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to figure out what to write here, no not really, you know getting ready to retire, getting what needs to be done in daily life, and enjoy life, keeping out of debt, also i play volleyball regularly and i'm, working on playing tennis again, getting more time to spend at the gym( to get rid of that little extra) visiting family and friends and finding that special someone.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting along and keeping my cool in serious situations, and fixing stuff, giving massages, and oh yeah going shopping with my honey as soon as i find you.(I wonder if anyone will believe me?) ha ha.oops lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That i look like someone they know or have seen.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Self help books and magazines, action movies, comedy shows, all types of music to move to,and to dance to, open to different types of foods lets check it out.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The usual things air, water, eats, income, sunshine, and you
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I don't, i'll see what i need to do or resolve and if it can be taken care of it will get done, but i don't spend time on it again and again, you just end up beating yourself against the wall, take it easy go to the next item and enjoy life the best you can.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting home on time to get to work in a m Sat.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well then it would not be private, lets get to know each other first.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 36–67
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we at least kinda match up, or would like to be friends.