Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


52 Chicago, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–53
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
May 2, 2014
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
High school
Has kids and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a great sense of humor loving and caring!
One photo it's my friends dog!!!
I'm spontaneous I can say at anytime pack your bags we're leaving for the weekend
I enjoy being with family and friends most of all looking for that special lady to share our happiness.
I own my own business
I'm very handy can build just about anything!
I'm a sharp dresser love the new styles

I hope to hear from you soon!!!

Sincerely. Joseph
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love to dance, hang out with friends.
Fine dining such as Wildfire, Tavern on rush, Carmines and any other place to enjoy a glass of wine.
But love the hole in the walls as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Caring, I would go the extra lengths to make you feel special!
If your sick I will take care of you...
Affection is really important to me I want to make you feel wanted but give you the space you need.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sharp dresser, great sense of humor will to go the extra mile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love movies Kill Bill, Goodfellas, comedy and action but will enjoy a love story with the person I'm with
I love Chinese, Italian but will try just about any type of food.
I'm into all the new dance music.
Love to dance
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Children, My family , My friends, the special person I'm hoping to meet, my sense of humor, willing to joke.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much my children, family mean to me and the true meaning to life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Go out with a few buddies to check out the bands or go dancing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Accepting what the future brings
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Please have your current photo
Family values,enjoy what's in my profile
My children are private until the time is right nothing against you having pic's of your children but that's not me!!!