Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy
  • None. You should add some!
  • looking0565

    50 Oshkosh, WI Man

    Man

    Similar users

    I’m looking for

    • Women
    • Ages 22–45
    • Near me
    • For new friends, long-term dating

    My details

    Last online
    Yesterday – 5:54pm
    Orientation
    Straight
    Ethnicity
    White
    Height
    5′ 11″ (1.80m)
    Body type
    Average
    Diet
    Mostly other
    Smokes
    Trying to quit
    Drinks
    Socially
    Drugs
    Never
    Religion
    Christianity, but not too serious about it
    Sign
    Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
    Education
    Graduated from two-year college
    Job
    Other
    Income
    Rather not say
    Status
    Single
    Type
    Offspring
    Has kids, and might want more
    Pets
    Likes dogs and likes cats
    Speaks
    English
    My self-summary
    Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
    TO GIVE AWAY: Semi attractive male. Has got some miles and a little beat up, Interior is still in good shape, great suspension, Clean, Runs good, and drives straight with low maintenance. Truly has a heart of Gold… Best offer COULD take this classic…

    I believe the character of a person is measured in not how many times we fall - and we all do sometimes - but how we get back up. A good day is created with a positive attitude, a good sense of a humor and the ability to look in the mirror and like the person you see - not necessarily your own reflection but the person you are inside. I tell and show the people I love how I feel every chance I get. I believe in living life without having to reflect back and say "I should've", "I could've" or "I wish I had". Just do it. What doesn't kill you makes you stronger. So, honestly, I am strong willed, stubborn in my convictions and protective of my loved ones. I believe in destiny - but I think everyone creates their own. Honesty and trust in a relationship are not options. They are the main ingredients. Without them - you have nothing. Physical attraction brings people together but a relationship only lasts forever if you can call your lover your best friend at the end of the day. Any thing else? Just ask me... I'm pretty much an open book and I have no desire to hide a thing. I own a nightclub in Oshkosh on Ohio... come find me!! If your really good and can find the bar... you can find me on FB

    ** update... the nightclub had to close due to our wonderful economy ... no hard feelings... i gave it a 5 year ride and made lots of friends
    What I’m doing with my life
    Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
    I own a night club on Ohio street in Oshkosh... now that the surf city has closed... working on getting my life back together and spending time with my kids
    I’m really good at
    Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
    just trying to be myself... making ppl laugh...cooking... lots of things...
    The first things people usually notice about me
    I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
    Eyes and good sense of humor... that i tend to be a smart ass... but in a good way
    Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
    Help your potential matches find common interests.
    I like horror movies, like all the Law and order shows... very picky eater tho..lol
    The six things I could never do without
    Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
    my kids
    my phone
    my computer
    my car
    air
    food
    I spend a lot of time thinking about
    Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
    my business... where id like to travel...
    On a typical Friday night I am
    Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
    Working or hanging with my kids or out with friends or home watching a movie...
    The most private thing I’m willing to admit
    I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
    Im batman.......!!
    You should message me if
    Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
    Because u want to... u like some of what u read... u like a guy who opens and holds doors open for you.. u want to truly find out if im batman.....