Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

looking1203

56 Channahon, IL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:26am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Independent person that knows what she wants in life. I'm not afraid to try new things or take a turn in the direction when I'm moving. Other people do not influence my opinion of what makes me happy. I treat others as I would like to be treated. I am honest and giving, but won't let people take advantage of me. I like the person I have grown to be. Proud of the person in the mirror. And I hope to continue to grow.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Life is very good, but it would be better with a partner. My children have grown and it's time to write a new chapter. I look forward to having a partner in my next adventure in life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking to people from all back rounds. Looking at both sides of a story. Finding the positive in a situation. And being me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy so many things.... Art, food, music. Love to read, just a little short on time. Love to learn new things, see new things, taste new things...you get the idea.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, family/friends, work, sunshine/fresh air, exercise, and hope.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Too much and everything. The people running this country make me want to run for Senate. I can live on a budget and make the hard decision. I do it everyday. Why can't they?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My work schedule changes week to week, so some Friday evenings I work. If I'm off it's always changing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Then it wouldn't be private anymore.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to chat, then possible meet.