Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

looking44lovee

39 Oroville, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–48
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Michael , I am a nice,caring,generous,charming,sincere,loyal and romantic. I have started back to school and working in the IT field doing something I wish I would of done a long time ago. but I guess you don't know what your good at until you live a little. And would like to meet new friends. And maybe meet that special women that make my heart skip a beat. No games just someone to share the good and bad days. Has to have a good sense of humour, for I love to laugh and enjoy life. Must like kids, yes full time dad of one boy. No i am not looking for a mother for my child.

I am looking for my soul-mate to share life's adventures. To take trips , talk to and raise children together. she has to be passionate about life. But more than anything else she has to be a real partner in life. Able to help you emotionally or physically as the need arises. To offer a shoulder on days when life as just beaten you down. or to share a laugh with. To be that person your thinking about or missing when she not their. Not just someone who's passing through my life. Yes. I would be willing to relocate. So distance isn't a concern for love. For when you meet the right person, i believe you should take a leap of faith.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm going to the gym, and walking every day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working out problems and not math. Science and computers are more my thing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile, my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mexican and chinese food.
David baldacci books
Music I like a little of everything. Depends on my mood.
I love scifi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children..family and friends. Computer. Cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my children, Life, where I'm going, and walking. Its become my new everyday routine.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately at home with my son.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to read in the bath tub. I find it peaceful
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
looking to meet new people and enrich your life with new friends and if lucky enough a connection for life.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!