Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

looking4506

49 F Tempe, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 44–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 6, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a country lady living in the city. Originally from Michigan where I was born and raised,Moved to Arizona about 8 years ago to give myself and my children (which are 24 and 25 now) a fresh start. Which is working if I can say so myself lol. I am very close with my youngest daughter (family means a lot to me) she is the reason I am on here. Anyways...One day I hope to own my own business its a dream I have had since I was a teenager and I WILL accomplish it. I love to laugh and dance and go out for the occasional drink with friends. I love spending time with my two grandchildren who are 2 and 4 (yeah my girls started early lol you just can't teach some kids can ya?)I enjoy cooking (microwave no longer counts since my kids left home lol) I like a wide range of movies that I enjoy from Westerns to Musicals (only some) When it comes to music my preference is Country I love the older stuff like Patsy Klein, Conway Twitty, and Little Jimmy****ns. However I have been known to cut a rug to Journey and AC/DC (lol) I have been Married twice for short periods of time they were boys and I need a man. Any how so that is all I can think of now so any other questions? See that little button that's says "Contact Looking4506 now"? ,good job,click it. lol

I am humorous, loyal, and fun

I am humorous, loyal, and fun
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I do homecare
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
embarrassing 20 year olds at the bar and having fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BEETLE JUICE, country music, ham
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children, my grandchildren, cigarettes, MOUNTAIN DEW, air, food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what to watch next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching tv or at the bar with my daughter if i don't have to work the next day
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
best left for a friend to know
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to