Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

looking4funnow76

38 M Johnstown, PA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi! I'm an Army Flight Medic stationed here in PA for at least the next couple of years. I love my job, visiting family and friends back where I grew up, CT and NY, and having fun with the people who I work with. I enjoy outdoor activities, seeing new movies and going out with friends for dinner and trying new beers. I am looking for a woman to have fun with doing activities like dinner, movies, outdoor activities, hanging out at home and just having fun and living life to the fullest. If you'd like to know more don't hesitate to shoot me a message. Looking forward to getting to know you!
What I’m doing with my life
Army Flight Medic in the active reserves. I have about 11 years so I'm working towards retirement at this point and after that I'll move on to the next adventure that life has to offer.
I’m really good at
Anything that I have interest in! My strengths would be living a life of service, the field of science and anything problem solving related.
The first things people usually notice about me
I tend to be shy at first but after people get to know me I open up to a fun person who enjoys a good laugh. Life is just to short and I feel that you need to enjoy and cherish every moment.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I love Tom Clancy and Dan Brown books. You'll always see me going through a medical book too as that is my life passion.

Shows: The Voice, Justified, SOA, That 70's show, Sienfeld, Friends, Royal Pains and White Collar. I really don't watch that much tv though.

Movies: From Step Brothers and 40 Y/O Virgin to Batman, G.I. Joe and Star Wars, to 50 first dates and Notebook. Yeah pretty much a wide variety. I'm definitely a movie buff.

Music: Pretty much everything except classical and hard core rap. My favorites would be rock and country.
The six things I could never do without
1. My 14 Y/O daughter, Adrianna who I love very much.

2. My Family and friends.

3. My passion in life, the medical field.

4. The great outdoors.

5. My apple products: iPhone, MacBook, iPad and appletv. Yes I'm a machead.

6. Enjoying various types of beer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future plans, the field of medicine, and living life to the fullest.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends or going away for the weekend somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty open and honest so just ask.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You'd like to get to know me more and make plans to do something fun! Right now, hiking is the way to go.