Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

looking4luv1212

31 M Tampa, FL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised in New York City. While I absolutly love the city life I wanted to be able to enjoy my peace and quiet as well. Except for the fact that I do not know many people, I enjoy the opportunities Tampa has provided me with and don't regret the move one bit.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just started my NBA program. Other than that I work full time, love my job...I spend a lot of time doing things outside. I enjoy doing outdoors activities like jet skiing, going to play paintball, playing basketball and softball. I recently tried indoor rock climbing and I was amazed at how much i enjoyed it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math, anything with numbers I enjoy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dont know never asked
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movie is green mile, love and basketball, independence day, the bourne triology, ironman 1&2, one flew over the cuckoos nest, anything by adam sandler and will ferrrell, and too many more to name.

book: the color of water, the art of war, anything by tom clancey,

music: anything and everything from fall out boy to Jay-z and everything in between and around.

Food: My favorite has to be seafood but i will try just about any type of food once
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my car,phone, wallet, driver's license, family and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future and what it holds
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
open to just about everything
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just ask.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anything from my profile interest you or if you just want to know more.