Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

looking817

55 M Monrovia, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Feb 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo
Education
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not very good at talking about myself, but here goes. I'm a 50 year old father of four. I love the outdoors and try to spend alot of time there. I enjoy hunting, fishing, riding four wheelers and checking out nature. I do have a soft side when it comes to a relationship. I'm funny,caring,very upbeat and romantic person. I'm interested in finding that special someone. If you think that you maybe that person send me a message.

I am willing, daring, and adventurous
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm trying to slow down and enjoy life more. I have a good job that I've been at for over 20 years and enjoy. I still have 2 children at home that take alot of my time. But don't worry, if I were to find that special someone I would find the time for them.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at alot of things. I'm good at making a relationship work through good and bad times. I'm good at making a house a home. I'm very handy around the house. I'm good at making that someone feel special. There are many more and if we get to know each other better you will find out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my out going attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not much of a reader, not that I don't enjoy reading I just don't make the time for it. I like all kinds of movies but one of my favorites would be Oceans 11, 12 and 13. As far as music goes I listen to everything from country to heavy metal. We would find them all in my collection. And food I love to eat but my favorite would be a good steak.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My health
My children
My family
The outdoors
Love
That good steak
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I want to spend the rest of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home with the children cooking dinner. But that will change when I meet that special someone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
We'll talk about that when we get to know each other better.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Love the outdoors and want to spend good quality time with a very real person.