Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lookingcouple13

30 F Johns Island, SC

I’m looking for

  • Bi women only
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 23
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there...We are a couple looking to fill our lives with more people....We are both open minded and out going.....You could say we are both big kids..and just a bit nutty....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a stay at home mom...SO i have lots and lots of free time....My husband is a auto mechanic who enjoys restoring old cars...we love to shoot...and deep down want a zombie apocalypse to happen.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am enjoy doing arts and crafts and love to try new things....The hubby loves cars
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
First thing people say the notice about me is that I say whats on my mind...weather you wanna hear it or not.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
We both love Dr. Who.. duh who doesn't. Also Star Wars, Startrek, Face Off, American Horror Story, Defience, really anything Sci-Fi, Comics and harry potter books/Movies.....And Drag we love drag......and Walking dead...and all those kinds of shows on Discovery channel. We also do Cosplay! Love it. We plan on going to few big cons this year.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Our Daughters
Dr. Who
Sadly Cable
Our pets
fuzzy socks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to due next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Planning what to due over the weekend...our going out for dinner and drinks. We can also be big couch potatos, sitting around watching Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a grown adult who likes to sit around in my feetie P.J. eating kraft mac and cheese and watch Disney movies
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your looking to be part of our open relationship or if you wants friends who live the life you live