Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lookingforguys

41 F Somerset, KY

My Details

Last Online
Feb 24, 2011
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi I'm looking for afriend and a lover. Now here is my list of things I want and don't want in a man. I don't want a man that smokes or dips. I don't like really fat guys with really big stomachs. I don't like gray hair. I don't like guys over 40 unless you look younger. I LOVE younger guys. I made myself younger on here just go be matched up with younger men. I don't like guys that stink. I don't want to go to church and don't like men that think its the most important thing in their lives. He must have a job and not live with his parents , I really don't like guys that have pictures of themselves and their kids on their profile, yes I love my kids too but I'm looking for the guy not their kids, or guys with pictures of their cars or trucks or their pets on their profiles that's just weird.I don't like drama I don't like to fight I'm very easy to get along with as long as you don't lie to me or use me. I dont date black men or mexicans, and I dont want to date a guy thats been with a black woman , sorry but thats just wrong in my eyes .
I don't do drugsor drink that much. I work full time I have kids and don't want anymore. I need a friend and a lover and if it develops in to a serious relationship that would be wonderful.

When I say I dont like guys over 40 thats not a challenge to try and convince me that I should.
What I’m doing with my life
Working way to much and going to try to go back to school.
I’m really good at
I'd have to show you in person :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like hard rock and some metal.
I love scary movies and comedies
I' m a vegetarian
The six things I could never do without
1 my kids
2 Sugar my cat
3 Sex
4 Dr Pepper
5 TV
6 my Laptop
On a typical Friday night I am
Right now at home watching tv
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–39
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want someone that is fun , that will treat you right and if you want someone that loves sex and if your sick of all the girls that are pill heads and whores and you want a real woman