Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lookingforlovegi

21 F New Madison, OH

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 2, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Samantha :) I'm 19 and I am looking for a relationship that will last :) I have been lied to, cheated on and I'm looking for a change! I graduated from high school and am looking to go to college. I have 1 brother and 2 sisters wo would do anything for me. I love reading and.singing and drawing :) If you want to know more then message me :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working a job at Wal-Mart and hopefully go to college to become a chef :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at drawing,singing,painting, and writing::) I am also very good at cooking and dancing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh or my eyes or smile because I really like laughing and people say I have really nice blue eyes and I'm always in a smiling mood no matter what day it is :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hmm well I don't really read books a lot anymore but I can pretty much read anything :)

When it comes to movies I can watch action,horror,comedy,and romance because I like everything :) I'm a pretty pleasing person :)

Favorite food- I absolutely love mc donalds! I love their coffee and chicken nuggets :) When I'm not eating chicken nuggets I like to eat salads and corn dogs :)

Favorite music- anything besides oldies and jazz (: preferably hardcore like dubstep and sleeping with sirens and life on repeat just anything that has a good rhythm and beat (:
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My cellphone
2. My family
3. My friends
4. Mc Donalds
All I have is 4 :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
About when I'm going to find the right guy for me and when I will be truly happy with someone again :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home with my family or hanging with friends :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a thing for emo guys (:
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your looking for the real thing and not a one night thing :) or if your really sweet and romantic :)